Table of Contents

+ Add to Library

Save Him

Save Him

Val Sims

Update: 2022-05-18

Chapter 1 Copyright & Disclaimers

  • Thank you for taking an interest in Save Him, the second book in my Rock Castle series, which centres around the lives and loves of the billionaires of Rock Castle. Their stories are self-contained and independent of each other. But there may be crossovers, references and/or mentions, and brief appearances of the characters from earlier books. With that said, it's not necessary to read the stories in a particular order, but should you wish to start from the very beginning, here is the correct order of the books.
  • Book 1-Begin Again (Liam Anderson and Eden McBride)
  • Book 2-Save Him (Levi van Holt and Natalie Taylor)
  • Book 3-WIP (Jaxon and Brianna Lawson)
  • This is a work of fiction. Names, places, characters and incidents are either the product of the author's imagination or are used fictitiously, and any resemblance to any actual persons, living or dead, organisations, events or locales is entirely coincidental.
  • Disclaimer: Save Him contains scenes of an adult nature. The story is intended for a mature audience only and may include sexual content, strong language, and difficult subjects such as drug usage, alcohol abuse and violence. If you are sensitive to these topics, easily offended, or under the age of 17, please exit now. Reader discretion is advised.